Behold, the speakers of WordCamp San Francisco, 2012!

Drumroll, please! Can we even get some timpani? We’re delighted to publish the speaker list for WordCamp San Francisco. HOT HOT HOT!

  • Adii Pienaar
  • Andy Peatling
  • Chris Coyier
  • Chuck Longanecker
  • Daniel Bachhuber
  • Drew Strojny
  • Iliya Polihronov
  • Ilya Grigorik
  • Isaac Keyet
  • James Pearce
  • John James Jacoby
  • Kurt Payne
  • Leo Babauta
  • Matt Perry
  • Michael Fields
  • Mika Epstein
  • Mike Adams
  • Nikolay Bachiyski
  • Nir Eyal
  • Noel Tock
  • Paul Gibbs
  • Pete Davies
  • Randy Hoyt
  • Ryan Imel
  • Sara Cannon
  • Scott Kingsley Clark
  • Sheri Bigelow
  • Trevor Timm

And, last but not least, let’s not forget Matt Mullenweg, who’ll deliver his annual State of the Word address. That’s a presentation you won’t want to miss.

2 thoughts on “Behold, the speakers of WordCamp San Francisco, 2012!

Comments are closed.